NCI-Designated Cancer Centers

This list of National Cancer Institute (NCI) designated cancer centers that treat patients is current as of October 31, 2016, as listed on the National Cancer Institute's website at

NCI-designated Cancer Centers are recognized for their scientific excellence and extensive resources focused on cancer and cancer-related problems. These cancer centers are a major source of discovery of the nature of cancer and of the development of more effective approaches to cancer prevention, diagnosis and therapy. They also deliver medical advances to patients and their families, educate healthcare professionals and the public and reach out to underserved populations.

Click on the state below to find an NCI-designated Cancer Center:

Alabama Illinois Minnesota Oregon
Arizona Indiana Missouri Pennsylvania
California Iowa Nebraska South Carolina
Colorado Kansas New Hampshire Tennessee
Connecticut Kentucky New Jersey Texas
District of Columbia Maine New Mexico Utah
Florida Maryland New York Virginia
Georgia Massachusetts North Carolina Washington
Hawaii Michigan Ohio Wisconsin


Register Now! Sign Up For Our Free E-Newletter!

Read Inspiring Cancer Survivor Stories

Order Your Guides Here